Alumni and Affiliates

''
Joy Wang and Shan Zhou with Dr. Marilyn Brown
''
Xiaojing Sun (Graduation day, May 6, 2016, with Johann Weber, Sanjay Arora, and Vice Provost Susan Cozzens)
  • Lindsay Averett, Senior Environmental Specialist, Oglethorpe Power: lindsay.averett@gmail.com

  • Youngsun Baek, Energy Modeler, Union of Concerned Scientists: YBaek@ucsusa.org

  • Rodrigo Cortes, Assistant Professor, University of Talca, Peru: rfcl40@gmail.com

  • Nick Cooper, Utility Engineer, GA Public Service Commission: ncooper@psc.state.ga.us

  • Matthew Cox, Chief Executive Officer, The Greenlink Group: mcox@thegreenlinkgroup.com

  • Daniel D'Arcy, Scientific Integrity Research and Outreach Support Associate, U.S. EPA: darcy.daniel@epa.gov

  • Benjamin Deitchman, Public Policy Analyst, Georgia Public Service Commission: deitchmanb@gmail.com

  • NRELMallory Flowers, postdoctoral researcher in Strategy & Entrepreneurship at the Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, The Netherlands flowers.mallory@gmail.com

  • Emory UniversityFanny Guezennec, R&D Manager, Climate Strategy and Sustainability Markets, EcoAct: Fanny.guezennec@yahoo.fr​

  • Jeff Hubbs, IT, Academia and Research; Energy Systems Tech And Policy, Emory University: jeffrey.hubbs@gmail.comQuest Renewables

  • Rainey Jernigan, Business Operations Manager, Quest Renewables, Inc.ACEEEEcoAct

  • Benjamin Jordan, The Coca-Cola Company

  • Yeong Jae Kim, Senior Researcher, Tyndall Center for Climate Change Research, University of East Anglia: y.kim@uea.ac.uk

  • Melissa Lapsa, Group Leader, Building Envelope and Urban Systems Research, and Deputy Director, Urban Dynamics Institute, ORNLORNL: lapsamv@ornl.govUniversity of Talca

  • Dong-Yeon Lee, Argonne National Laboratory: dyinamerica@gmail.com

  • Elise Logan, Senior Consultant, Deliotte: c.elise.logan@gmail.comAmazon

  • Soobin Oh, Intern, Amazon

  • Tony Sarkis, Junior Consultant, mc2i Group: tony.sarkis@insa-lyon.frCoca-Cola

  • Mary Shoemaker, State Policy Analyst, ACEEE: MShoemaker@aceee.org

  • Ben Staver, Senior Associate, ICF: Ben.Staver@icf.comEPADeloitte

  • Xiaojing Sun, Chief Technology Officer, The Greenlink Group: xsun@thegreenlinkgroup.com

  • ICFYu Wang, Assistant Professor, Political Science, Iowa State University: yuwang@iastate.edu

  • Joy Wang, Specialist, Michigan Energy Office: wangj3@michigan.gov

  • tyndall centre for climate change researchShan Zhou: Michigan Technology University, zhoushanbnu@gmail.com

  • Roderick Jackson, Laboratory Program Manager II, NREL: Roderick.Jackson@nrel.gov

''Roderick Jackson (pictured to the right) was cited for exemplary leadership in communicating the innovative science and technology behind the Additive Manufacturing Integrated Energy Demonstration Project, a collaborative effort that integrates advanced systems for generating, storing and using electrical power for both buildings and vehicles. Jackson also received the Science Communicator Award.