Alumni and Affiliates

''
Dr. Joy Wang and Dr. Shan Zhou with their daughters and Advisor Marilyn Brown
''
Dr. Xiaojing Sun  on Graduation day, May 6, 2016, with Dr. Johann Weber, Dr. Sanjay Arora, and Vice Provost Susan Cozzens
  • Lindsay Averett, Senior Environmental Specialist, Oglethorpe Power: lindsay.averett@gmail.com

  • Youngsun Baek, Energy Modeler, Union of Concerned Scientists: YBaek@ucsusa.org

  • Usayd Casewit, Consultant, Energy & Extractives Global Practice, World Bank: https://www.linkedin.com/in/usaydcasewit/

  • Rodrigo Cortes, Assistant Professor, University of Talca, Peru: rfcl40@gmail.com

  • Nick Cooper, Utility Engineer, GA Public Service Commission: ncooper@psc.state.ga.us

  • Matthew Cox, Chief Executive Officer, The Greenlink Group: mcox@thegreenlinkgroup.com

  • Daniel D'Arcy, Scientific Integrity Research and Outreach Support Associate, U.S. EPA: darcy.daniel@epa.gov

  • Benjamin Deitchman, Public Policy Analyst, Georgia Public Service Commission: deitchmanb@gmail.com

  • NRELMallory Flowers, postdoctoral researcher in Strategy & Entrepreneurship at the Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University, The Netherlands flowers.mallory@gmail.com

  • Emory UniversityCaroline Golin at Google in Atlanta

  • Fanny Guezennec, R&D Manager, Climate Strategy and Sustainability Markets, EcoAct: Fanny.guezennec@yahoo.fr​

  • Bonnie Hester, Program & Management Analyst, Office of Renewable Energy Programs, Bureau of Ocean Energy Management, U.S. Department of Interior: bonnie.hester@boem.gov

  • Jeff Hubbs, IT, Academia and Research; Energy Systems Tech And Policy, Emory University: jeffrey.hubbs@gmail.comQuest Renewables

  • Rainey Jernigan, Business Operations Manager, Quest Renewables, Inc.ACEEEEcoAct

  • Benjamin Jordan, The Coca-Cola Company

  • Gyungwon "Joyce" Kim, Social Scientist (Energy Modeler), Atmospheric and Environmental Systems Modeling Division (AESMD), Center for Environmental Measurements and Modeling (CEMM), U.S. EPA, Office of Research and Development (ORD): Kim.Joyce@epa.gov

  • Yeong Jae Kim, an incoming assistant professor at KDI School of Public Policy and Management and RFF-CMCC European Institute on Economics and the Environment (EIEE): yeongjae.kim@eiee.org

  • Melissa Lapsa, Group Leader, Building Envelope and Urban Systems Research, and Deputy Director, Urban Dynamics Institute, ORNLOak Ridge National Laboratory: lapsamv@ornl.govUniversity of Talca

  • Dong-Yeon Lee, Research Scientist, National Renewable Energy Laboratory, DongYeon.Lee@NREL.gov

  • Yufei Li,  IHS Markit, Senior Research Analyst, Climate & Sustainability
    yufei.li@ihsmarkit.com

  • Elise Logan, Senior Consultant, Deliotte: c.elise.logan@gmail.comAmazon

  • Soobin Oh, Intern, Amazon

  • Tony Sarkis, Business Analyst an Avanade, Paristony.sarkis@insa-lyon.frCoca-Cola

  • Mary Shoemaker, State Policy Analyst, ACEEE: MShoemaker@aceee.org

  • Ben Staver, Senior Associate, ICF: Ben.Staver@icf.com

  • Anmol Soni, Assistant Professor, Department of Public Administration, E.J. Ourso College of Business, Louisiana State University


    EPADeloitte

  • Xiaojing Sun, Wood Mackenzie in San Francisco

  • ICFYu Wang, Assistant Professor, Political Science, Iowa State University: yuwang@iastate.edu

  • Joy Wang, Specialist, Michigan Energy Office: wangj3@michigan.gov

  • tyndall centre for climate change researchShan Zhou: Michigan Technology University, zhoushanbnu@gmail.com

  • Roderick Jackson, Laboratory Program Manager II, NREL: Roderick.Jackson@nrel.gov