Collaborators

  • Huibin Du: duhuibin@tju.edu.cnDukeTianjin University

  • Etan Gumerman: etan.gumerman@duke.edu

  • Roderick Jackson: Roderick.Jackson@nrel.govUniversity of SussexNREL

  • Skip Laitner: econskip@gmail.com

  • Benjamin Sovacool: B.Sovacool@sussex.ac.ukEco-ActNUS

  • Scott Valentine: scott.valentine@nus.edu.sg

  • Fanny Guezennec: fanny.guezennec@eco-act.com